boneheadz
01-21-2004, 09:00 PM
I was on my way to the DQ tonight and there was a SOP in front of me with Ont. plates. It had www.hondaelement.ca across the back window and another stick I couldn't make out, "officail vehicle of ..."
Anybody from the club own this?
www.hondaelement.ca is a online drug store????
macphail
03-21-2004, 06:55 PM
Maybe the Element is the new drug of choice? ;)
Cheers, Derek
DustE
03-21-2004, 07:00 PM
Who need drugs when you have REAL Molson? :lol:
Quicksilver
03-21-2004, 08:39 PM
That's weird? Maybe a Liberal sponsership deal?
brendan
03-21-2004, 09:08 PM
[quote:b8bde4914d=" "]I was on my way to the DQ tonight and there was a SOP in front of me with Ont. plates. It had www.hondaelement.ca across the back window and another stick I couldn't make out, "officail vehicle of ..."
Anybody from the club own this?
www.hondaelement.ca is a online drug store????[/quote:b8bde4914d]
I bet someone forgot to re-up their domain? Ah, it appears that Honda Canada forgot to re-up...
you can see older versions of the site here, thanks to the wayback machine:
http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.hondaelement.ca/
-brendan