Honda Element Owners Club banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I recently ordered a 2010 Polished Silver Metallic SC around a month ago, and according to the dealer it should be in the first week of July with any luck. I'm very excited about it, my dad has an 04 (not sure what model exactly) and I've always thought it was cool. I chose the SC since I don't need it to be as rugged as he does, so the spiffed up interior will be nice. I'm a photographer and have a ton of gear, and it's just becoming way too much of a hassle carting all of it around in my 08 Lancer. No doubt it is a good car, I'm just outgrowing it. Hopefully the next week can go by fast so I can stop playing with the 360 degree view of it on Honda's website and actually go drive it!

Edit: Accidentally put an apostrophe in "its" in the title. Oops

·
Registered
480 Posts
Cool, post pics as soon as you get it home. Oh, btw, since you're a photographer, they'd better be good ones too!! Just kidding, welcome to the madhouse. Be sure to check out all the mandatory mods throughout the rest of the forum.

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Oh they will be, don't worry haha. And thanks, I've been lurking around here the past couple of days and already have found some things I definitely want to do to the car

·
Registered
1,037 Posts
Cool, post pics as soon as you get it home. Oh, btw, since you're a photographer, they'd better be good ones too!! Just kidding, welcome to the madhouse. Be sure to check out all the mandatory mods throughout the rest of the forum.
Ditto...! LOL!!!

There a couple of photogs here (Billboard being one) and he's got N-I-C-E equipment to take some N-I-C-E shots...

Reserving "official welcomes" til those pics roll thru...! You know the drill...!

OF YOUR E...
(Thanks again for the smiley AztecRol...!)

LBD

·
Registered
351 Posts