Honda Element Owners Club banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
156 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hello All Eeeeeeeeerssss....

this coming May 15 I will be driving my bisdak to Vancouver for a Family Reunion with my brother whom I havent seen for almost 10 years.

it is my first time to visit Vancouver and I have no idea so as my brother coz he is from Seattle what to do there....
Any suggestions... anyone......

So fellow E, if you see me around GIVE ME WAVE cmon dont be shy.....I have a big MAPLE LEAF together with my EOC decal...so you really wont miss me..

thanx for all the help. oh by the way we will be there for only 3 full days starting Saturday until the long weekend. Is there any fireworks display on Victoria dAy....WHERE!!!!! I love watching fireowrks. the last very good one i witnessed was when i was in niagara falls oh beautiful sychroniz with the music....

thnx again...

·
Registered
660 Posts
Rent some bikes or rollerblades and do the seawall. You can travel from Canada Place, around Stanley Park -that is a must see- along the North Side of False Creek -can visit the science centre there- and then go to Granville Island for lunch. Allow a few hours for Granville Island. Travel West from Granville Island along the water -I'm not sure how the bikelane works there- and at least have a peak inside the Maritime museum. There's lots of beaches further along the water. It's all very pretty, and when you've had enough of that turn around and catch a ferry back from Maritime museum or Granville Island, to the North Shore of False Creek, then back to Stanley Park and the Bike Rental Place. There is a collection of the rental shops just up the road from me at Georgia and Denman.