Honda Element Owners Club banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey all

Well I've got the dealer, I've got the price, I've got the model... now I just need to pick the color! eek!

I'm going for a 2010 Element EX 4WD. My trade is a 2007 VW GTI- which was a fun car, but it can't haul all the crap I need to haul. I'm a scuba instructor and active cyclist so I need space for all my crapola.

Color Choices:

I probably like silver and blue the best... I've always gone for darker color cars but damn if the silver doesn't look good. Black just because it looks sweet, but it'll get super dirty I'm sure.

Thoughts? Gotta decide soon!

I'll post pics tomorrow when she comes home!

·
Registered
47 Posts
I have a 2009 SC and I love the black myself but the pther two colors you have up are great you can't lose!!!

·
Registered
120 Posts
Happy E-Eve today!

I like both the Silver and the Black.
I bought one "in between those" two, on the Polished Metal Metallic

I love it!

Happy E-Eve today!
Congrats!

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I think I'm cutting black from the list. Its actually two different dealers with the same price so which I get dictates which dealer I visit.... one has great reviews online and the other has so-so, sadly the great reviews is also 90 mins away vs 15 mins away.

Sadly there aren't tons of E's in the DC area, and these two dealers have the best price and value for the $.

·
Registered
6,238 Posts
The Blue if the fastest color! It also gets the best fuel mileage !! :grin:

Dom

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Why is there not an emoticon for 'going in circles'?

Off to the races... I'll post pics! (And I guess as a side bar, my new car looks like it's first drive with me will be in the snow!)

·
Registered
4,174 Posts
Why is there not an emoticon for 'going in circles'?