Honda Element Owners Club banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
359 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I don't know if anyone here goes to any of these events (I haven't) but everyone I've met affiliated with HIN or who has gone to a show has been very cool...

http://www.hotimportnights.com/home.asp

EVENTS

Chicago, IL
Saturday, July 11, 2009
Pleasanton, CA
Saturday, July 25, 2009
Columbus , OH
Friday, September 11, 2009
Austin, TX
Friday, September 18, 2009
Centre Hall, PA
Friday, September 25, 2009
Knoxville, TN
Friday, October 02, 2009
Baton Rouge, LA
Friday, October 09, 2009
Dallas, TX
Friday, October 16, 2009
Jacksonville, FL
Friday, October 30, 2009
Chandler, AZ
Saturday, December 12, 2009
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
489 Posts
hmmmm

Didn't they have one in Pomona CA?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
359 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·

·
Registered
Joined
·
394 Posts
I like the DRIFTing that they do.
The girls are cute more so with under clothing:rolleyes:.very little of it..
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
528 Posts
I was a local promotor for HIN for almost 10 years. I know most of the original owners. They purchased the rights to our show Import Revolution years ago. THe people there are really nice people. They have changed ownership something like 3 times in the last 5 years.

I'll be at the Chicago show this Saturday, not with the E though, I'll be showing my my buddys Porsche 911.
 
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
Top