Honda Element Owners Club banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm new to Elements, but far from new to cars and the online forums. I'll be picking up a Galapagos Green '03 EX AWD tomorrow so I plan on spending a lot of time researching (and $) on the forums.

The Element will be about the 7th Honda I've owned so far, never had a Honda SUV though yet!

Greetings!

·
Registered
873 Posts
be carefull where and how you pick it up . these thing have a lot of plastic on the outside and if you try to pick it up by the plastic you might break it:shock:so you might just want to get in and drive it:razz: welcome to the funnypharm/nut house/assillem.

·
Registered
62 Posts
Happy Owner of an 05 GGM

Best of luck with your GGM E. We are having a great time with our 05 EX. Welcome!

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Thanks everyone! I'll post pics once I clean her up

Any suggestions on how to transport an '07 Honda CBR600RR to Florida? I don't want to have it shipped, renting a trailer is ~$700 one way, and my back definitely won't make the 20hr ride on a sport bike. Even if I could stuff it inside the Element I need to storage space for other things

·
Registered
62 Posts
Welcome!

I recently bought an 05 EX. Most fun with a car I have had in a long time. This forum will add to your enjoyment. Take time to read the posts of others before dealing with any minor glitches or problems, as there are so many answers/solutions on here. Prepare to smile. Cheers!

·
Registered
1,037 Posts
Actually you should just be careful of Marksbug:grin:
-----:lol:----------:lol:-----------:lol:-----------:lol:------------:lol:------------:lol:-----
Thanks everyone! I'll post pics once I clean her up