Honda Element Owners Club banner

1 - 20 of 46 Posts

·
Registered
338 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
just lowered my element; and would like to see others...

2004 element
Spring Tech springs
^kit came with front and rear camber kit

please post your element and what its lowered on...:)

·
Registered
197 Posts
I love seeing these vehicles lowered!

Also Billboard, you should continue that hood theme to the top of the Element.

·
Registered
117 Posts
These are some old pictures. Been too lazy to take new pictures cause my bike has my attention now. LOL! I feel like a traitor.... But I got Tein lowering springs with the SPC and Ingalls camber parts. Some bolt in the front and an arm in the rear. I also cut the rear spring to even out with the front cause the rear only dropped 2.1" and the front 2.4" or something pretty close to that. It bugged me so I chopped it.

(its got different tips now)

My favorite shot, but I'm a rookie at photoshoots.

This was my girlfriend's brother's Element. We bother had Tein springs, but he didnt have the camber kit and is tires were really worn down when he took this picture. So it looked like a bigger gap.

·
Premium Member
3,178 Posts
just lowered my element; and would like to see others...

2004 element
Spring Tech springs
^kit came with front and rear camber kit

please post your element and what its lowered on...:)
"NICE DROP!!!"

Chief

·
Registered
40 Posts
These are some old pictures. Been too lazy to take new pictures cause my bike has my attention now. LOL! I feel like a traitor.... But I got Tein lowering springs with the SPC and Ingalls camber parts. Some bolt in the front and an arm in the rear. I also cut the rear spring to even out with the front cause the rear only dropped 2.1" and the front 2.4" or something pretty close to that. It bugged me so I chopped it.
QUOTE]

How much did you cut and did you cut the top or bottom of the spring?

·
Registered
117 Posts
QUOTE]